LC2 Nyon La Côte

President:                Delphine Martin              delphine@dressingbook.ch

Past President:        Delphine Nebehay           dnebehay@gmail.com

Vice President:       Theresa Hamilton             theresahamilton@amafille.com

Treasurer:                Charlotte Perret               charlotteperret56@gmail.com

Secretary:                Nathalie Imfeld                nathalieimfeld@hotmail.com

Contact/Web Lady: Celina Campos                 celina@netplus.com             

Lady member:          Nathalie Maraite             nathalie@maraite.eu

Lady member:          Ann Van Hoomissen       vanhoomissen@bluewin.ch

Lady member:          Muriel Dominguez          mdominguez@icrc.org

Lady member :        Yael Muller                       yael.cohen@bluewin.ch

Lady member:         Guislaine Louboutin       guislaine.bellion@gmail.com

 

LC1 Zurich

President:                Tonja Kersting         Tonja.kersting@gmx.de