LC2 Nyon La Côte

President                                  Charlotte Perret                                              charlotteperret56@gmail.com

Past President                         Theresa Hamilton                                          theresahamilton3@gmail.com

Vice President
National Secretay                 Muriel Dominguez                                        mdominguez@icrc.org

Treasurer                                 Nathalie Imfeld                                              nathalieimfeld@hotmail.com

Secretary
National Treasurer               Virginie Brose                                                 virginie.brose@gmail.com

Contact/Web Lady
National President              Delphine Nebehay                                         dnebehay@gmail.com

Lady member                        Celina Campos                                                celina@netplus.com     

Lady member                        Delphine Martin                                            delphine123@gmail.com

MAC                                          Ann Vanhoomissen                                      vanhoomissen@bluewin.ch