LC2 Nyon La Côte

President                                   Theresa Hamilton                                          theresahamilton3@gmail.com

Past President                        Delphine Martin                                             delphine123@gmail.com

Vice President                        Charlotte Perret                                              charlotteperret56@gmail.com

Treasurer                                 Guislaine Louboutin                                     guislaine.bellion@gmail.com

Secretary                                  Nathalie Imfeld                                              nathalieimfeld@hotmail.com

Contact/Web Lady               Nathalie Maraite                                            nathalie@maraite.eu

National Vice President    Delphine Nebehay                                         dnebehay@gmail.com

National Secretary              Muriel Dominguez                                        mdominguez@icrc.org

Lady member                        Ann Vanhoomissen                                      vanhoomissen@bluewin.ch

Lady member                        Celina Campos                                                celina@netplus.com     

Lady member                        Yael Cohen                                                        yael.cohen@bluewin.ch

Lady member                        Virginie Brose                                                 virginie.brose@gmail.com